Home        Today        What We Do        Respublica Report        Spotlight        Articles        Notice Board        Church Resources        Contact & Links

 

 

 

Fr Jonathan Sibley email jonathan.sibley3@btinternet.com

Telephone 01406 362033.

 

Rev Canon Andrew Vaughan   emails: andrewvaughan@ntlworld.com

 

Video & Video Links:

 

 

Links to Individual Videos:

Act II "Redeemed" East Elloe Deanery

Conversation Classes for Migrant Workers

Working Together in Spalding

 

Boston Alchemy Project:

     Video 1   Video 2     Launch Fun Day

 

Links: 

 

Long Sutton St Mary Church                  www.longsuttonchurch.org

Lincolnshire Research Observatory      www.research-lincs.org.uk

South Holland District Council               www.sholland.gov.uk

Long Sutton Market House                    www.longsuttonmarkethouse.org

Community Lincs                                    www.communitylincs.com 

Just Lincolnshire                                     www.justlincolnshire.org.uk

Churches Together in All Lincolnshire www.ctal.org.uk

First Contact Online for Lincolnshire     www.firstcontact.org.uk

South Lincolnshire Community and Voluntary Service    www.southlincscvs.org.uk

Lincolnshire Mediation                           www.lincs-mediation.co.uk

Lincolnshire Counselling                        www.lincolnshirecounselling.org

Spalding Today                                      www.spaldingtoday.co.uk

Health & Safety Executive                     www.hse.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Police                                 www.lincs.police.uk

Agape-care Foodbank                           www.agapecare.org.uk

Diocese of Lincoln                                 www.lincoln.anglican.org

Boston Borough Council                        www.boston.gov.uk

Chattertons Solicitors                             www.chattertons.com/Personal-Law/Immigration-Law-Lincolnshire.aspx